Rehabilitation Science Chairs Committee


The Rehabilitation Science Chairs Committee is advisory to the Dean and provides guidance and feedback on items relevant to the rehabilitation science departments that are presented at meetings held monthly during the academic year.

Current Membership:

Angela Colantonio, Director, Rehabilitation Sciences Institute 
Mary Forhan, RSS Executive Chair and Chair, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Kara Patterson, Interim Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
Pascal van Lieshout, Chair, Department of Speech-Language Pathology
Lynn Wilson, Vice Dean, Clinical and Faculty Affairs