Faculty of Medicine STRATEGY STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP December 2018

Lynn Wilson (Chair) Vice Dean, Partnerships; Professor, Dept. of Family & Community Medicine

Caroline Abrahams Director, Policy, Analysis and Systems Management, Post MD Education

Naima Ahmed Vice Chair, Education, Dept. of Surgery; St. Michael's Hospital

Sacha Bhatia Dept. of Medicine; Director, WCH Institute for Health System Solutions and Virtual Care

Renee Brost Manager, Finance and Administration, Terrence Donnelly Centre

Meg Connell Director, Office of the Dean

Leah Cowen Chair, Dept. of Molecular Genetics

Justin Hall PGY3 Emergency Medicine

Julia Hanigsberg President and CEO, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Gillian Hawker Chair, Dept. of Medicine

Marcus Law Dept. of Family & Community Medicine; Director, Foundations (MD Program)

Brian Lawson CFO, Brookfield Asset Management

Nana Lee Dept. of Biochemistry; Director, Mentorship and GPD for Graduate Life & Science

Education

Barry McLellan Faculty of Medicine Executive in Residence; former President and CEO, Sunnybrook

Health Sciences Centre

Stephanie Nixon Dept. of Physical Therapy; Director, International Centre for Disability and Rehabilitation

Ike Okafor Senior Officer, Service Learning & Diversity Outreach, Health Professions Student Affairs

Linda Quattrin Executive Director, Communications, Faculty of Medicine

Lisa Robinson Chief Diversity Officer; Professor, Dept. of Medicine; Division Head, Nephrology, SlckKids

Sal Spadafora Vice Dean, Post MD Education; Professor, Dept. of Anesthesia

Raksha Sule PhD Candidate, Institute of Medical Science

Pascal van Lieshout Chair, Dept. of Speech-Language Pathology

Peter Zhang MD Class of 1T9, Mississauga Academy of Medicine